We now offer Dental Laser Treatments with our new Fotona Laser. Please click services to see what's new!

Testimonials & Reviews

Liana Smiles

Liana Stein, DDS

Dentist located in Staten Island, NY

139 total reviews

Dr. Liana Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Liana Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vitaly D.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very good
Evan O.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Stein is amazing. Very professional and exceptional customer service.
Stefanie Y.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Stein is a true healer. She has worked true miracles with my TMJ issue which was severe. She is caring. She has extreme knowledge of TMJ treatments that far surpasses anyone I have ever dealt with in the past. If you are suffering from TMJ please please see her. She is amazing. And her treatments can change your life.
Gzim K.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very good work
Michael K.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very caring and gentle, great communication, great service
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent care. Long waiting time
Kenneth L.
Submitted 08/24/22
great experience
Rodney D.
Submitted 08/24/22
She is very informative make you feel comfortable relaxed I would say a 5 star experience
Jasmin C.
Submitted 08/23/22
Amazing dentist! Gentle patient and informative
Louisa S.
Submitted 08/23/22
I have been going to Liana for years now! The most gentle, caring, professional dentist. Highly recommend!
Blerta D.
Submitted 08/17/22
She’s the best! extremely knowledgeable, professional, caring and friendly. honest about what you need and what your options are and the front desk staff is also very sweet. I would recommend her to my friends and family.
Jock D.
Submitted 08/16/22
Another great visit with Dr. Stein.
Annamarie O.
Submitted 08/11/22
Painless and satisfied
NATANIA J.
Submitted 08/11/22
The people are gentle, kind and respectful. Also multicultural thus open to conversations. The processes are explained and gone smoothly.
Elina Y.
Submitted 08/10/22
Expert dentist! ❤️ Caring and professional staff! Friendly and welcoming environment! Updated and advanced technology! Highly recommend for all your dental needs!
Tameka B.
Submitted 08/03/22
She is the best dentist I’ve ever had
Donald G.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very caring and knowledgeable group of professionals I know the staff for many years The Doc does Great work I travel a fair amount of miles to seek out her help
Jeannette M.
Submitted 08/01/22
I have had very bad experiences in the past with residence sticking me with needles and it’s not numbing me enough that they have to repeat the needle sticks. I was traumatized behind that. Dr Liana He’s so gentle and uses a great technique that you do not feel anything, and her personality is just as gentle as her hands!! I do recommend her as your dentist!
Michael W.
Submitted 07/27/22
Liana is not only a amazing dentist she’s A great person . I’ve been a patient of her’s for about 20 years and I only go to her... she’s in Staten Island and I’m on the jersey shore but I’ll do the drive.. she’s worth it! Great Dentist , great person! What more could you ash for? If your looking for a 5 star Dentist.. she’s your girl!!
Krisztina J.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great doctor and stuff!