Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Liana Smiles

Liana Stein, DDS

Dentist located in Staten Island, NY

47 total reviews

Dr. Liana Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Liana Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip C.
Submitted 02/27/20
This was my third visit Liana Smiles dentistry and must say that everyone was friendly and very helpful and understanding to my situation. They took very good care of me. Thank you all.
Nargis B.
Submitted 01/24/20
The best dentist I have ever visited
Stella E.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Stein is an amazing dentist
Anne K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Stein is the best dentist ever. She’s kind and compassionate. I would recommend her to all my friends and family.
IRIS K.
Submitted 11/19/19
The doctor and staff were patient and kind.
Leonard G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very professional and very nice to have a deal with
P B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great service with a smile.
Olivia Z.
Submitted 11/06/19
I am happy to visit the dentist
Malika P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Caring professionals.
Twanetta R.
Submitted 10/22/19
She is great as always
Latif D.
Submitted 09/14/19
I am happy with my dentist. Very calm clean job and friendly.
Raquel D.
Submitted 09/12/19
She was great !! Very kindly and professional!! Thanks DR Stein!!!
Harold W.
Submitted 09/04/19
As always service was great,since i spend so much time at the dentist i may be appling for a job soon.
Jiane A.
Submitted 08/22/19
She's very professional and understanding , she answer all my question , you very comfortable with Dr liana ..you feel no pain at all very nice , very professional .i really recommend every body to go to fix their teeth in her office. Thank you Dr liana
Jiane A.
Submitted 08/19/19
She's a wonderful Dr . I really wants to come back and I will tell my friend ! !!! Thank you.
Valencia K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Stein and her staff was absolutely wonderful. They were extremely accommodating and talked me through what they were doing. Very happy I switched from my previous dentist.
Latif D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent dentist very caring for customers
James D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very happy with the service..they strive for satisfaction
Harold W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Like always the service was great. I would recommend you to anyone that needs dental services.Once again i thank you and your staff for everything.
GWENDOLYN M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent so far.