Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Liana Smiles

Liana Stein, DDS

Dentist located in Staten Island, NY

123 total reviews

Dr. Liana Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Liana Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very courteous & professional
Kathy W.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Stein is truly a gem. She is pain free and and extremely gentle. Believe it or not, going to the Dentist isn't so bad
Lolita C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Doctor Stein is very friendly, careful, precise, and detailed with her explanations.
Damaris F.
Submitted 06/14/22
First time visiting and I would definitely recommend Dr. Smiles. New patient Forms can be easily filled out online before appointment, which reduced the wait time. I was quickly seen and everyone was very welcoming. I came in to discuss several concerns and Dr. Smiles took her time to discuss each of my concerns. I’m not a fan of the dentist and she completely put me at ease. Will be going back and will also be recommending her office to others.
Ilya T.
Submitted 06/14/22
My experience is 2 times attendance
Warren T.
Submitted 06/13/22
LIANA used a modern method to scan my upper and lower teeth. I can’t waIt for my new partials to arrive
Joseph S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Stein is great, she really cares about her patients. As a kid a dread going to the dentist, in the 90s there was a lack of innovation in how to treat a persons mouth. Since I started hoing to Dril. Stein I have seen a push towards new ways people can do dental between the way fills are done and overall work is done is great. I have an 8 year old who loves going to see her. If your looking for a new dentist give her practice a try.
Melissa R.
Submitted 06/01/22
Thorough and professional!
Steven C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Professional courteous beautiful friendly staff.
Kathy O.
Submitted 05/24/22
The office is very clean looking The staff was amazing and very friendly. Dr Stein is very loving , caring and very friendly. She made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely recommend anyone to go see her.
Lance G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent and Professional Service Dr. Stein is a gem.
Adunola S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Always have nice experience with the staff and my dentist Liana
Amanda N.
Submitted 05/05/22
Always a great experience. Everyone is so friendly
BRIANA D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very welcoming, clean and peaceful environment. The staff is lovely and professional.
Eugene B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Really great dentist, extreme attention to detail and highly skilled at bonding and fillings
FRANCINE G.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very knowledgeable,great results
Peter T.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Stein is amazing she is a very talented dentist . Her office is so nice and her staff is great !! They are very knowledgeable about insurance plans and are very professional when speaking with you . I would highly recommended Dr Stein for any dental work you may need . I was impressed with everything about the office . It was a excellent visit today I am very happy with my dental work ! Go visit and you will be glad you did .
Lance G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Professional & Thorough
FRANCINE G.
Submitted 04/10/22
Professional and knowledgeable,very satisfied
Stephen R.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Smiles is a great dentist that made me feel comfortable and welcome to the new staff. I would recommend her to friends and family.