Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Liana Smiles

Liana Stein, DDS

Dentist located in Staten Island, NY

70 total reviews

Dr. Liana Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Liana Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amandine E.
Submitted 07/14/21
I was well received into Dr. Stein's office, service was swift and well provided.
Marjeta M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr.Stein is an excellent dentist and human being. Pleasure to be her patient <3
Oleg G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great Doctor! Really cares for her patients!
Iris T.
Submitted 06/11/21
I was very satisfied going and I'm very happy with the doctor
James D.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very through and professional
Elina Y.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent dentist! Friendly staff! Great experience! Thank you!
James D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Courteous,efficient & professional
Jo Anne G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Stein is gentle but thorough. She does not hurt you.
Akila W.
Submitted 04/22/21
Everybody is extremely welcoming and nice . Great staff. Love Dr.Stein , been my dentist for over 10 years.
Mark R.
Submitted 04/19/21
Service was excellent and very professional
Liliya P.
Submitted 04/13/21
Extremely satisfied with the quality of service from the doctor and the entire team.
Ashley P.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Stein and her staff were beyond exceptional. From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed and like I was in such good hands! I can't recommend Dr. Stein and her staff enough!
Angelique B.
Submitted 03/03/21
My experience with Dr. Stein and the entire staff is always phenomenal!
Ruth M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Stein is so knowledgeable and friendly! Her entire staff is amazing! Would highly recommend !
Sigrun D.
Submitted 02/10/21
Was always nervous, very nervous before, but coming to this office with all the kind people is a very new experience! Just warm and caring professionals!!! Thanks!
Sigrun D.
Submitted 01/06/21
Wonderful experience! Haven’t been treated like that ever! At least not by a dentist! Gentle and caring about feelings! Wish I had found her before!!’
Rolando S.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Liana Stein is one of New York City's top dental practitioners you can get the best treatment. I live in New Jersey, but every mile I drive to get to her clinic is well worth it.
Ronald A.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Stein is great! Very professional and very nice
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Stein and her team are very professional and calm. Dr. Stein is very thorough and caring. Excellent dentist!!!
Imelda A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Stein is exceptional, very gentle and genuinely caring