Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Liana Smiles

Liana Stein, DDS

Dentist located in Staten Island, NY

62 total reviews

Dr. Liana Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Liana Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Akila W.
Submitted 04/22/21
Everybody is extremely welcoming and nice . Great staff. Love Dr.Stein , been my dentist for over 10 years.
Mark R.
Submitted 04/19/21
Service was excellent and very professional
Liliya P.
Submitted 04/13/21
Extremely satisfied with the quality of service from the doctor and the entire team.
Ashley P.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Stein and her staff were beyond exceptional. From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed and like I was in such good hands! I can't recommend Dr. Stein and her staff enough!
Angelique B.
Submitted 03/03/21
My experience with Dr. Stein and the entire staff is always phenomenal!
Ruth M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Stein is so knowledgeable and friendly! Her entire staff is amazing! Would highly recommend !
Sigrun D.
Submitted 02/10/21
Was always nervous, very nervous before, but coming to this office with all the kind people is a very new experience! Just warm and caring professionals!!! Thanks!
Sigrun D.
Submitted 01/06/21
Wonderful experience! Haven’t been treated like that ever! At least not by a dentist! Gentle and caring about feelings! Wish I had found her before!!’
Rolando S.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Liana Stein is one of New York City's top dental practitioners you can get the best treatment. I live in New Jersey, but every mile I drive to get to her clinic is well worth it.
Ronald A.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Stein is great! Very professional and very nice
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Stein and her team are very professional and calm. Dr. Stein is very thorough and caring. Excellent dentist!!!
Imelda A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Stein is exceptional, very gentle and genuinely caring
Jo Anne G.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Stein knows what’s she’s doing. She takes the time to know you. She takes the time to explain things and is thorough yet gentle
SAVITRI T.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Stein is in a word - AMAZING!. She takes the time to speak with her patients, explains everything and is extremely knowledgeable. I am so happy to have found Dr. Stein and she is my dentist for life!.
David G.
Submitted 06/10/20
Professional and friendly team.
Philip C.
Submitted 02/27/20
This was my third visit Liana Smiles dentistry and must say that everyone was friendly and very helpful and understanding to my situation. They took very good care of me. Thank you all.
Nargis B.
Submitted 01/24/20
The best dentist I have ever visited
Stella E.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Stein is an amazing dentist
Anne K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Stein is the best dentist ever. She’s kind and compassionate. I would recommend her to all my friends and family.
IRIS K.
Submitted 11/19/19
The doctor and staff were patient and kind.