Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Liana Smiles

Liana Stein, DDS

Dentist located in Staten Island, NY

52 total reviews

Dr. Liana Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Liana Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara W.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Stein and her team are very professional and calm. Dr. Stein is very thorough and caring. Excellent dentist!!!
Imelda A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Stein is exceptional, very gentle and genuinely caring
Jo Anne G.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Stein knows what’s she’s doing. She takes the time to know you. She takes the time to explain things and is thorough yet gentle
SAVITRI T.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Stein is in a word - AMAZING!. She takes the time to speak with her patients, explains everything and is extremely knowledgeable. I am so happy to have found Dr. Stein and she is my dentist for life!.
David G.
Submitted 06/10/20
Professional and friendly team.
Philip C.
Submitted 02/27/20
This was my third visit Liana Smiles dentistry and must say that everyone was friendly and very helpful and understanding to my situation. They took very good care of me. Thank you all.
Nargis B.
Submitted 01/24/20
The best dentist I have ever visited
Stella E.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Stein is an amazing dentist
Anne K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Stein is the best dentist ever. She’s kind and compassionate. I would recommend her to all my friends and family.
IRIS K.
Submitted 11/19/19
The doctor and staff were patient and kind.
Leonard G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very professional and very nice to have a deal with
P B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great service with a smile.
Olivia Z.
Submitted 11/06/19
I am happy to visit the dentist
Malika P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Caring professionals.
Twanetta R.
Submitted 10/22/19
She is great as always
Latif D.
Submitted 09/14/19
I am happy with my dentist. Very calm clean job and friendly.
Raquel D.
Submitted 09/12/19
She was great !! Very kindly and professional!! Thanks DR Stein!!!
Harold W.
Submitted 09/04/19
As always service was great,since i spend so much time at the dentist i may be appling for a job soon.
Jiane A.
Submitted 08/22/19
She's very professional and understanding , she answer all my question , you very comfortable with Dr liana ..you feel no pain at all very nice , very professional .i really recommend every body to go to fix their teeth in her office. Thank you Dr liana
Jiane A.
Submitted 08/19/19
She's a wonderful Dr . I really wants to come back and I will tell my friend ! !!! Thank you.