We now offer Dental Laser Treatments with our new Fotona Laser. Please click services to see what's new!

Testimonials & Reviews

Liana Smiles

Liana Stein, DDS

Dentist located in Staten Island, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
156 total reviews

Dr. Liana Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Liana Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Best Dentist ever
Lidia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Very professional and friendly!!!
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
You could not ask for a better dentist with her great staff too
Natasha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
It’s always a great experience every time im there
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
My experience was great, I was handled with extreme care and everything was exceptional
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Stein is the most compassionate dentist I’ve encountered. She always has your best interests at heart. Meticulous at her trade always! Her assistant, Dallas, is a pleasure. Her office staff is caring and always courteous. I’m very content to be one of her patients.
Tina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Stein is so gentle you never even feel her giving your the needle to numb you up .. She has a fantastic, polite and personable staff … I highly recommend her for all your dentistry needs .
Jean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
The must qualified crew there is. I love the ways I'm being treated. Great vibes!.
Eugene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Excellent and professional staff . Dentist and assistant and Hygienist were outstanding
Earl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excellent wait time and great service
Krisztina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent dentist and nice crew.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great staff and excellent Dentist
Vander V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Excellent customer service Very professional staff
Sherley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very good Doctor I love my doctor, patient and understanding me
Faith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Provides great care and information!
Jasmin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Always a great experience. Always well informed of each and every process/procedure. Gentle hands, patient and always so pleasant.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr Stein and her assistant were just great with my care.
Vitaly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very good
Evan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Stein is amazing. Very professional and exceptional customer service.
Stefanie Y.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Stein is a true healer. She has worked true miracles with my TMJ issue which was severe. She is caring. She has extreme knowledge of TMJ treatments that far surpasses anyone I have ever dealt with in the past. If you are suffering from TMJ please please see her. She is amazing. And her treatments can change your life.