Testimonials & Reviews

Liana Smiles

Liana Stein, DDS

Dentist located in Staten Island, NY

46 total reviews

Dr. Liana Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Liana Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nargis B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great doctor! Professional and kind. She does great work
Harold W.
Submitted 06/12/19
Service was excellent as alway. Keep up the good work. Staff is also great.
Janet A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Also the work she does is outrageous and she is definitely a perfectionist, and you definitely see that by the way your teeth come out.
Janet A.
Submitted 06/11/19
I am very very pleased with the bridge I received. It looks better than I thought. Also as usual the dentist is very gentle and patient and is always concerned about if you are in pain or any problem. I would definitely recommend anyone I know that needs a good dentist, that this is the place to go.
Donald G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Got the job done quickly I was out of there fast
Kenneth L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Professional and very personable.
Daniel W.
Submitted 05/16/19
Caring, concerned. Kept me updated on procedures as they were developing. Made me feel special.
Harold W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Once again the service was great. Keep up the good work.
Lori C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Stein is a very good doctor. She worked hard to insert my implant, since it was a difficult procedure.
Irma F.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great experience
Marian H.
Submitted 04/28/19
dr.liana did a wonderful job I couldn't tell how well she does her job if anyone who coming back is me cause she did a great job
Clayton W.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very polite and skilled. It was a pleasure getting my teeth checked on
Lourdes R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Mrs Liana Stein is an excellent doctor, the staff are good, waiting time is to long
Ralph W.
Submitted 03/07/19
I have full confidence in Dr. Steins treatment. She is good at her job.
Zachary H.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. stein and the staff were great. My kids and I are so happy with them The office is set up so nice. Tvs in the rooms for the patients. I highly recommend this office
Kevin B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Stein was so nice. She explained everything clearly to me. She was gentle when working with me.
Maxine M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Everyone was extremely helpful & the doctor was very sweet.......
Dana P.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Stein was very thorough in explaining my dental issues, and patiently answered all of my questions. She worked with me to schedule follow-up dental care, and went above and beyond to ensure that I would not have pain/discomfort in the meantime. I am normally very afraid of dental work, but this office put me at ease.
Deborah M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr.Stein is kind and caring. She explained everything she was doing. She made sure I was comfortable. I would highly recommend this very professional dentist.
Michelle M.
Submitted 01/24/19
If you’d like to appreciate the experience of a professional that truly cares for your wellbeing, Dr. Stein is the one for you. She exudes compassion, caring and confidence- the three C’s essential to any working environment. She is the dentist that other dentists should model themselves after- I am privileged to be her patient.