Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Liana Smiles

Liana Stein, DDS

Dentist located in Staten Island, NY

55 total reviews

Dr. Liana Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Liana Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold W.
Submitted 09/04/19
As always service was great,since i spend so much time at the dentist i may be appling for a job soon.
Jiane A.
Submitted 08/22/19
She's very professional and understanding , she answer all my question , you very comfortable with Dr liana ..you feel no pain at all very nice , very professional .i really recommend every body to go to fix their teeth in her office. Thank you Dr liana
Jiane A.
Submitted 08/19/19
She's a wonderful Dr . I really wants to come back and I will tell my friend ! !!! Thank you.
Valencia K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Stein and her staff was absolutely wonderful. They were extremely accommodating and talked me through what they were doing. Very happy I switched from my previous dentist.
Latif D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent dentist very caring for customers
James D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very happy with the service..they strive for satisfaction
Harold W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Like always the service was great. I would recommend you to anyone that needs dental services.Once again i thank you and your staff for everything.
GWENDOLYN M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent so far.
DIANA O.
Submitted 06/18/19
I’m very satisfy being Dentist LianaSmiles patient.. She is kind gentle and always done super great job on my dental work..I highly recommend her..
Nargis B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great doctor! Professional and kind. She does great work
Harold W.
Submitted 06/12/19
Service was excellent as alway. Keep up the good work. Staff is also great.
Janet A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Also the work she does is outrageous and she is definitely a perfectionist, and you definitely see that by the way your teeth come out.
Janet A.
Submitted 06/11/19
I am very very pleased with the bridge I received. It looks better than I thought. Also as usual the dentist is very gentle and patient and is always concerned about if you are in pain or any problem. I would definitely recommend anyone I know that needs a good dentist, that this is the place to go.
Donald G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Got the job done quickly I was out of there fast
Kenneth L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Professional and very personable.
Daniel W.
Submitted 05/16/19
Caring, concerned. Kept me updated on procedures as they were developing. Made me feel special.
Harold W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Once again the service was great. Keep up the good work.
Lori C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Stein is a very good doctor. She worked hard to insert my implant, since it was a difficult procedure.
Irma F.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great experience
Marian H.
Submitted 04/28/19
dr.liana did a wonderful job I couldn't tell how well she does her job if anyone who coming back is me cause she did a great job