We now offer Dental Laser Treatments with our new Fotona Laser. Please click services to see what's new!

Testimonials & Reviews

Liana Smiles

Liana Stein, DDS

Dentist located in Staten Island, NY

139 total reviews

Dr. Liana Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Liana Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annamarie O.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very comfortable dentist and very patient
Sean S.
Submitted 03/31/22
I’ve been going to Hylan Dentistry for years since my daughters were in grade school, before Dr. Stein took over the practice. During the transition from the old regime, with the old way of doing things, until now the change was apparent. It was like a breath of fresh air. I love what she has done to change the appearance of the office. Complete overhaul with State of the art, Dental equipment and one stop shopping for most of your Dental needs now. Needless to say, my kids are now finishing College and the whole family still see’s Dr. Stein for all there Dental needs. Dr.Liana Stein and her all female cast staffing are amazing, professional and very attentive to their patients needs. Kudos to Dr. Stein & Staff for continuing to put smiles on their customers faces……..
Sharon H.
Submitted 03/30/22
I just left the practice with a big smile on my face
Samuel D.
Submitted 03/22/22
From accommodating and friendly staff to Dr. Steins wonderful work I 100% recommend coming here for all dental needs.
Carlos S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Stein is great and does awesome work highly recommend
ANTHONY L.
Submitted 03/04/22
amazing
David K.
Submitted 03/04/22
Came in for a root canal at this office and barely even felt a thing. I couldn’t believe it. What a relief. The staff was excellent and the appointment was a breeze. They even have TVs in all the rooms. Very thankful I found this place.
Natasha K.
Submitted 03/03/22
She always makes sure she looks at all of my problems and make sure im taking care of my teeth
JOLIO CESAR A.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very good
Oluwagbenga E.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent service with professional workforce.
John B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Stein's explanation of the treatment plan was very thorough and informative.
NATANIA J.
Submitted 02/22/22
Everyone is so pleasant and makes you feel welcome and comfortable.
Gerardo M.
Submitted 02/16/22
OMG it was the first time I met Dr.Liana stein,n let me tell you she is such a beautiful great person she's the best
Lance G.
Submitted 02/15/22
This is the best Dental practice The professional service is Great!
Esther S.
Submitted 02/14/22
My experience was Amazing, Dr. Stein is very professional! She explained the procedure clearly which helped me to relax.
Rana A.
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent.and very professional. Great people. I love it .
Andrew S.
Submitted 02/06/22
Excellent work and personality
Leanora H.
Submitted 02/04/22
Wonderful dental practice. Everyone who works there is a gem. I don't feel like I'm going to see my dentist I feel like I'm going to visit family everything I walk through the door.
Lyudmila L.
Submitted 01/27/22
good doctor nice environment in the office
Leroy H.
Submitted 01/27/22
I must be happy. I keep coming back!