Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Liana Smiles

Liana Stein, DDS

Dentist located in Staten Island, NY

55 total reviews

Dr. Liana Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Liana Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clayton W.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very polite and skilled. It was a pleasure getting my teeth checked on
Lourdes R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Mrs Liana Stein is an excellent doctor, the staff are good, waiting time is to long
Ralph W.
Submitted 03/07/19
I have full confidence in Dr. Steins treatment. She is good at her job.
Zachary H.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. stein and the staff were great. My kids and I are so happy with them The office is set up so nice. Tvs in the rooms for the patients. I highly recommend this office
Kevin B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Stein was so nice. She explained everything clearly to me. She was gentle when working with me.
Maxine M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Everyone was extremely helpful & the doctor was very sweet.......
Dana P.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Stein was very thorough in explaining my dental issues, and patiently answered all of my questions. She worked with me to schedule follow-up dental care, and went above and beyond to ensure that I would not have pain/discomfort in the meantime. I am normally very afraid of dental work, but this office put me at ease.
Deborah M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr.Stein is kind and caring. She explained everything she was doing. She made sure I was comfortable. I would highly recommend this very professional dentist.
Michelle M.
Submitted 01/24/19
If you’d like to appreciate the experience of a professional that truly cares for your wellbeing, Dr. Stein is the one for you. She exudes compassion, caring and confidence- the three C’s essential to any working environment. She is the dentist that other dentists should model themselves after- I am privileged to be her patient.
Janet A.
Submitted 01/22/19
She was very gentle and took her time pulling my tooth since it was infected and I couldn’t get numb. She just took her time and was able to take it out without any pain.
Anthony P.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Stein is extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Stein and her entire staff are very friendly and helpful. I recommend everyone to go see Dr. Stein, she is the best!!!
Carmen A.
Submitted 01/16/19
Gentle patient kind and comforting, and painless I would refer her to everyone I know
Nicole S.
Submitted 01/12/19
Welcoming and very professional
Amandine E.
Submitted 01/10/19
I've been patient for two years, my experience with Dr. Stein has always been pleasant. I highly recommend her.
Joanne M.
Submitted 01/05/19
Love Dr.Stein! she’s the best!